cbsnews.com: “Who let the dogs out?” [Romney] called out, as he stood there beaming in his shirt and tie. “Who! Who!”

This must be seen to be believed.

Who says that this equity-sector multi-gazillionaire can’t connect with the people?

More from the Baha Men:

[…] Wait for y’all my dogs, the party is on
I gotta get my girl I got my myind on
Do you see the rays comin’ from my eye
What could you be friend
That Benji man that’s breakin’ them down?
Me and My white short shorts
And I can’t seek a lot, any canine will do
I’m figurin’ that’s why they call me faithful
‘Cause I’m the man of the land
When they see me they doah-ooooo (howl) […]

yours &c.
dr. g.d.

    Leave a Reply

